Welcome

Welcome to this blog. Whatever I write here I will regret in a few weeks time when I see where the blog is going. I plan to write my thoughts and musings on parenthood and parenting.

Why more than my milk?

I love breastfeeding. I love seeing my babies grow big, strong and healthy. I love snuggling with them, full of milk and sleepy. I love being able to feed anywhere and anywhen. Breastfeeding is a whole way of life to me and provides so much more than my milk to my family.

But this blog isn’t just about breastfeeding either. It’s about attachment parenting, babywearing, baby led weaning. And about getting to piano lessons on time, playgroup coffee mornings and PTA meetings. Because being a mother – a mum – is about more than my milk too.

Leave a Reply

